MartikaButik
Delete your MartikaButik account
This public page lets you start and complete account deletion even without access to the mobile app.
Irreversible action
Delete your account and profile data
We will send a confirmation code to the email address assigned to the account. This protects the account from deletion by someone else.
- We will delete sign-in data, the profile, linked Google/Apple accounts, private conversations, favourites, points, newsletter, alerts and device tokens.
- Orders, payments, invoices, deliveries and returns will remain in a detached archive only for the period required by law or until claims are resolved.
- This action cannot be undone. Future purchases will require a new account.
